About Us

Our Company

Closed Joint Stock Company TADES was established in 2004 as a result of the transformation of Open Joint-Stock Company Design, Industrial and Construction Association TADES.

CJSC TADES currently has a firm foothold in the market for engineering services in the energy sector, implementing projects across the Republic of Tajikistan and beyond.

The company’s priority activity is design, construction and reconstruction of electric power industry facilities. Along with this CJSC TADES is a recognized expert in hydropower engineering and management in the energy sector. The company is also actively developing trend in the field of civil construction with huge experience in infrastructure development.

Major shareholder of the company and the member of the board of directors is Mr Khofiz Shakhidi

Activities

The most important competitive advantage of our company is its capacity to perform a complete range of operations for turnkey delivery. This is primarily attributed to the significant accumulated experience in various activities:

  • A full range of geodetic and survey works;
  • Design
  • Procurement
  • Civil engineering works;
  • Construction of hydraulic engineering facilities;
  • Construction of substations;
  • Electric installation works;
  • Construction of overhead power lines;
  • Commissioning;
  • Energy audit;
  • Operation and maintenance;
  • Production of inert materials;
  • Production of reinforced concrete structures;

Company history

1939

For a more complete presentation of TADES we need to take a closer look at its history all the way since the year 1939. It was at that time that the Tajikselelektrostroy trust company was established to handle the electrification of agriculture in the Tajik Soviet Socialist Republic (TSSR).

The main objectives set for the trust were to build and commission power grid facilities, provide integrated design of 0.4-110 kV power networks with engineering and technical surveys, develop 0.4-110 kV electric mains for the advanced development of districts and regions of the TSSR through the application of high-tech economic design and construction solutions.

1987

At the end of 1987, Tajik Design, Industrial and Construction Association for the construction of power networks TADES was established on the basis of the Tajikselelektrostroy trust, Tajik OKP, SAO Selenergoproject and Repair and Construction Agency Tajikenergoremont. TADES also incorporated the units of the planning and surveying institute Tajikenergoproject and Self-financing repair and construction site Spetsenergoremont. TADES thereby became a chief design and contracting organization for the design and construction of 0.4-220 kV power lines and 6.10/0.4 kV and 110/35/10 kV electrical substations in the Tajik SSR.

1999

In 1999, Design, Industrial and Construction Association TADES with the State Company Barqi Tojik was transformed into the open joint-stock company Design, Industrial and Construction Association TADES, which was the main self-financing link in the management of power grid construction in the Republic of Tajikistan and constituted a single production and economic complex.

Throughout the many years since its inception, OJSC Design, Industrial and Construction Association TADES has been actively involved in all of the significant construction projects in the country: Tavildara substation, 35 kV USSR-India overhead electric line for direct connection between the two countries, 110 kV overhead electric line between the Nurek Hydro Power Plant (HPP) substation and the Tutkaul substation, power supply to the Qunduz Province of the Islamic State of Afghanistan, the Ismoili Somoni Monument, and others.

In addition to specialized goals and objectives associated with the construction, reconstruction and restoration of power facilities, in the period from 1985 through 2000, OJSC Design, Industrial and Construction Association TADES completed colossal amounts of construction and repair operations at the crucial construction sites of the national economy.

2004

In 2004, the form of incorporation of OJSC Design, Industrial and Construction Association TADES was changed, and the company became a closed joint-stock company. In addition, the company incorporated Joint Limited Liability Company TADES International. JLLC TADES International has repeatedly participated in various tenders announced by the Centre for the implementation of projects of international credit organizations, has vast experience in making and delivering on such major contracts as Replacement of Shurchasay siphon ducts in the Khatlon Region, Rehabilitation of the Grand Hisor Canal in the Lenin District, Emergency measures for stabilizing the Baipaza landslide and many more. Later, in 2013, the company was renamed Closed Joint-Stock Company TajikHydroEnergoStroy

Licensing

О компании

Наша Компания

Закрытое Акционерное Общество «ТАДЭС» образовано в 2004 году в результате преобразования Акционерного Общества Открытого Типа Проектно-Промышленно-Строительного Объединения «ТАДЭС».

ЗАО «ТАДЭС» в настоящее время занимает уверенные позиции на рынке инженерных услуг в сфере энергетики, реализуя проекты в Республике Таджикистан и за её пределами.

Приоритетным направлением деятельности компании является проектирование, строительство и реконструкция объектов электроэнергетики. Вместе с тем ЗАО «ТАДЭС» – признанный эксперт в области гидроэнергетики и управления в энергетике. Компания также активно развивает направления в области гражданского строительства, имея за плечами огромный опыт в развитии инфраструктуры.

Основным акционером и членом совета директоров является г-н Хофиз Шахиди.

Виды деятельности

Важнейшим конкурентным преимуществом нашей компании является возможность проведения полного цикла работ до сдачи объекта «под ключ». В первую очередь это обеспечивается большим накопленным опытом по самым различным направлениям деятельности:

  • Весь спектр геодезических и изыскательских работ
  • Проектирование
  • Комплектация
  • Общестроительные работы
  • Строительство гидротехнических сооружений
  • Строительство подстанций
  • Электромонтажные работы
  • Строительство линий воздушных электропередач
  • Пусконаладочные работы
  • Энергоаудит
  • Эксплуатация и техническое обслуживание
  • Производство инертных материалов
  • Производство железобетонных конструкций

История компании

1939

Для лучшего представления ЗАО «ТАДЭС» необходимо описать его историю, начиная с 1939 года. Тогда для решения вопросов, связанных с электрификацией сельского хозяйства ТССР, был создан трест «Таджиксельэлектрострой».

Главными задачами, поставленными перед объединением, являлись строительство и ввод в действие электросетевых объектов, комплексное проектирование электрических сетей напряжением 0,4-110 кВ с выполнением инженерно-технических изысканий, разработка электрических схем перспективного развития районов и областей ТССР напряжением 0,4-110 кВ, на основе применения высокоиндустриальных экономических проектных и строительных решений.

1987

В конце 1987 года на базе треста «Таджиксельэлектрострой», Таджикского ОКП, САО «Сельэнергопроект» и РСУ «Таджикэнергоремонт» было организовано Таджикское Проектно-Промышленно-Строительное Объединение по строительству электрических сетей «ТАДЭС». В объединение «ТАДЭС» также влились подразделения ПИИ «Таджикэнергопроект» и ХРСУ «Спецэнергоремонт». «ТАДЭС» становится генеральной проектной и подрядной организацией по проектированию и строительству линий электропередачи напряжением 0,4 - 220 кВ и электрических подстанций 6,10/0,4 кВ и 110/35/10 кВ в Таджикской ССР.

1999

В 1999 году Проектно-Промышленное Строительное Объединение «ТАДЭС» Госкомпании «Барки Точик» было преобразовано в Акционерное Общество Открытого Типа Проектно - Промышленно - Строительное Объединение «ТАДЭС», которое являлось основным хозрасчетным звеном управления электросетевым строительством в Республике Таджикистан и представляло собой единый производственно-хозяйственный комплекс.

За годы своего существования АООТ ППСО «ТАДЭС» принимало активное участие во всех существенных строительных проектах республики: ПС «Тавильдара», ВЛ-35 кВ «СССР-Индия» для прямой связи государств, ВЛ-110 кВ между ПС «Нурекская ГЭС» и ПС «Туткаул», электроснабжении провинции Кундуз Исламского Государства Афганистан, мемориального комплекса «Исмоили Сомони» и др.

Помимо выполнения специализированных целей и задач по строительству, реконструкции и восстановлению энергетических объектов, в период 1985-2000 гг. АООТ ППСО «ТАДЭС» выполняло огромные объемы строительных и ремонтных работ на важнейших народнохозяйственных строительных объектах.

2004

В 2004 году происходит смена организационной формы АООТ ППСО «ТАДЭС», предприятие становится Закрытым Акционерным Обществом. Кроме этого, фирма включает в свой состав Совместное предприятие с ограниченной ответственностью «ТАДЭС Интернэшнл». СПОО «ТАДЭС Интернэшнл» неоднократно принимало участие в различных тендерах, объявленных Центром по Реализации Проектов Международных Кредитных организаций, имеет опыт заключения таких крупных контрактов, как «Замена труб дюкера «Шурчасай» в Хатлонской области», «Реабилитация Большого Гиссарского Канала в Ленинском р-не», «Чрезвычайные мероприятия по стабилизации Байпазинского оползня» и др. И в 2013 году компания переименовывается в Закрытое Акционерное Общество «ТаджикГидроЭнергоСтрой»

Licensing